Monday Morning Patience

1

August 3, 2015 by aswecrochet

This is what my morning commute looks like.

image

Yarn mess! It’s secretly trying to wrap
me. I forgot about a knot in the ball on Friday and left it over the weekend.

Thankfully it didn’t take too long to unwind. Added plus: I was listening to Ravel’s Balero while doing so. What a great tune to do repetitive work to.

Anyway, happy Monday!

One thought on “Monday Morning Patience

  1. hahaha the messy ball !!! that always happen to me.
    by the way I would like to tell you that I have nominated you to the LIEBSTER AWARD#2. I know don’t get confused cuz I did already. Just follow the link and read all what you have to do. Have fun ^__^
    https://crochetisamust.wordpress.com/2015/09/03/liebster-award-2-lets-do-it/

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers

